This site uses cookies to provide a better experience. Continuing navigation accept the use of cookies by us OK
iic_londra

Come Contattarci

 

Come Contattarci

Italian Cultural Institute - London

39 Belgrave Square
London SW1X 8NX
tel: 020 7235 1461 fax: 020 7235 4618
e-mail: icilondon@esteri.it

Opening times

Mon-Fri: 10am-5.30pm; Escluding Public Holidays.
Offices: Mon-Fri: 10am-5pm.
Library: Mon-Thu: 12.30pm-7.30pm

Italian Courses

Tel: 020 7823 1887  e-mail: courses@icilondon.uk
Office opening time:
Monday to Friday: from 10am to 5pm
(assessment test Monday to Thursday: 2.30 - 4pm)


The Institute will be closed on the following days

Public Holidays 2017

  • Sunday 1st January: New Year's Day
  • Friday 14th April: Good Friday
  • Monday 17th March: Easter Monday
  • Tuesday 25th April: Anniversary of Liberation
  • Monday 1st May: May Day Holiday
  • Monday 29th May: Spring Bank Holiday
  • Friday 2nd June: Republic Day
  • Monday 28th August: Late Summer Bank Holiday
  • Wednesday 1st November: All Saints
  • Monday 25th December: Christmas
  • Tuesday 26th December: Boxing Day

 


37